The undernoted are matchday contact names and telephone numbers.


Club Match Secretary Contact telephone number Email address
Ayr CC Ross Mitchell 07969 769956 rosco96@hotmail.co.uk
BBC Scotland CC Thomas Jose 07969 208359 bijuvargheese@gmail.com
Bute County CC Ann Fielding 07400 595318 or 01700 505866
Clydesdale CC Mike Stanger 07976 800638 mike.stanger@btinternet.com
Drumpellier CC Gordon Shaw 07792 877234 X21gas@hotmail.co.uk
Dumfries CC James Cox 07763 017641 j_cox_82@hotmail.com
East Kilbride CC Stewart Kampman 07852 967079
East Renfrewshire CC Tariq Shabbir 07789 680394 tariq.ptiscotland@hotmail.com
Ferguslie CC Jim McSorley 07828 441948 jmcsorley81@gmail.com
Galloway CC Fraser Conn 07798 623857 or 01556 670544
GHK CC Mobeen Hussain 07713 745699 mobeenh005@gmail.com
Glasgow Accies CC Tommy Milne 07927 965001 or 0141 570 2105 t.milne@ntlworld.com
Greenock CC James Lepick 07785 227093 james_lepick@coronel.com
Helensburgh CC Chris Thomas 07848 880615 or 01436 671549 taffyt48@icloud.com
Hillhead CC Richard Bond 07971 381404 bondrs@ntlworld.com
Inverclyde CC Dave Cooke 07966 126240 cookegan@yahoo.co.uk
Irvine CC Stuart McCallum 07768 577677 or 01294 274412 stuart@thomsonmccallum.co.uk
Kelburne CC Jamie MacDonald 07564 211031 jamiemacd2002@yahoo.com
Kilmarnock CC Les McWatt 07840 282367 or 0141 639 7272 lesliemcwatt@hotmail.com
Motherwell CC Khurrum Fawad 07861 674892 kkfawad1975@yahoo.co.uk
Poloc CC Keith Young 07802 951913 keith.young@poloc.com
Prestwick CC Shahzad Rafiq 07840 441581 shahzad747@hotmail.com
Renfrew CC Ryan Murray 07593 984483 rm_93@hotmail.co.uk
St. Michael’s CC Chris Brockwell 07470 692578 brock18@hotmail.co.uk
Stenhousemuir CC Duncan Walker 07719 714736 or 01324 557200 d.walker3@blueyonder.co.uk
Stirling County CC Matthew Tweedie 07889 678148 m_tweeds@hotmail.com
Uddingston CC Bryan Clarke 07711 391078 bryan.clarke@cbre.com
Vale of Leven CC David Trenner 07711 547997 dseagull11@aol.com
Victoria CC Jon Barnes 07896 707750 or 0141 334 5780 Jon.Barnes@glasgow.ac.uk
Weirs CC Colin Baxter 07447 957004 or 0141 423 0468 colinb1314@aol.com
West of Scotland CC Mike Ashworth 07769 114206 mike_ashworth@live.co.uk