The undernoted are the Professionals and/or overseas players, registered to play in WDCU competitions in season 2017.

An asterisk (*) denotes where the formal registration process of an overseas player remains pending, and to be completed.

Club Professional (or amateur deemed “Paid Player”) “Overseas Amateur”
Ayr CC Michael Papps (New Zealand) Matt Crawshaw (Australia)
Drumpellier CC Zander Erasmus (South Africa) Hayden Sweet (South Africa)
Dumfries CC David Carlton (Australia) Josh Forsyth (Australia)
East Kilbride CC Jack Clark (Australia) Petrus Coetzee (South Africa)
Ferguslie CC James Holt (Australia)
Greenock CC Kyle Scrimegour (Australia)
Helensburgh CC Johnathan Campbell (Zimbabwe)
Irvine CC Jonathan Waspe (South Africa) Brandon Harwood (South Africa)
Kelburne CC Bradley Joynt (South Africa) Jacques Porter (South Africa)
Poloc CC Jurie Snyman (South Africa) Louis Geldenhuys (South Africa)
Renfrew CC Farhan Khan (Pakistan)
St Michaels CC Henri Martins (South Africa)
Stenhousemuir CC Rushdi Jappie (South Africa) Dylan Agnew (South Africa)
Stirling County CC Kevin Loggenberg (South Africa)
Uddingston CC Riley McGuire (Australia)
West of Scotland CC Hashen Ramanayake (Sri Lanka) Nick Boller (Australia)