The undernoted are contact names, telephone numbers and email addresses for clubs interested in organising Sunday friendlies.


Club Contact name Contact telephone number Contact email address
Ayr CC Jacob Whittle 07411 266999 Jacob.whittle@hotmail.co.uk
Clydesdale CC Ian Anderson 07435 564968 ian.boscurlgw@gmail.com
Drumpellier CC Gordon Shaw 07792 877234 X21gas@hotmail.co.uk
East Kilbride CC Liam Lawell 07468 606170 llawell2108@gmail.com
Ferguslie CC Bill Wilson 07817 925271 billwilson@ntlworld.com
Greenock CC James Lepick 07785 227093 james_lepick@coronel.com
Hillhead CC | West of Scotland CC Mike Ashworth 07769 114206 mike_ashworth@live.co.uk
Inverclyde CC Scott Campbell 07944 267436, or
01475 633798
scott.campbell77@googlemail.com
Kelburne CC Jamie Cook 07712 801194 jamiecook0112@gmail.com
Kilmarnock CC Mark Colman 07803 886733 markmcolman@aol.com
Stenhousemuir CC Iain McDonald 07793 766918 mcdonald.iain@hotmail.co.uk
Uddingston CC Bryan Clarke 07775 551855 uddingstoncc@hotmail.co.uk
Vale of Leven CC Aaron Caulfield 07961 498231 aaroncaulfield912@gmail.com
Victoria CC Jon Barnes 07896 707750, or
0141 334 5780
Jon.Barnes@glasgow.ac.uk
Weirs CC John McCrossan 07703 404093 jcmccrossan@icloud.com
West of Scotland CC | Hillhead CC See above See above See above