2018 league winners

Congratulations to all the teams that came out on top of their leagues this year. The list is below, and also a picture of the First Division champions Drumpellier receiving their trophy.

Premier Division Ferguslie CC
First Division Drumpellier CC
Second Division RWS Forestry St. Michael’s CC
Third Division Motherwell CC
Fourth Division Vale of Leven CC
Premier Division Reserve Partick