Western District Cricket Union, 2022


Executive Committee *

Khizar Ali (Chair), Bryan Clarke (Secretary, and Honorary Treasurer), Louise Cumbley, and Shahzad Rafiq (Vice-Chair).


WDCU Administrator


Cricket Management Committee *

Andrew Baird, Bryan Clarke, Callum Dutia, Louise Cumbley (Vice-Chair), Taral Khasiya, Stuart O’Connell, and Shahzad Rafiq (Chair).


Other WDCU Committees

  District Selection Committee

  Disciplinary & Appeals Committee

  – Disciplinary & Appeals Panel Register

  Sponsorship Committee


* elected