A number of WDCU member clubs field teams with separate identities.  The table below lists clubs’ team playing names.

Club Saturday 1st XI Saturday 2nd XI Saturday 3rd XI Saturday 4th XI Sunday League Evening League
Ardrossan CC Ardrossan
Ayr CC Ayr Cambusdoon Ayr Cambusdoon
BBC Scotland CC BBC Scotland
Bute County & Cowal CC Bute County & Cowal
Clydesdale CC Elston Clydesdale Titwood Clydesdale Bees Clydesdale 4 Clydesdale Clydesdale
Drumpellier CC Drumpellier Langloan Langloan Sharks
Dumfries CC Your Move Dumfries Nunholm
East Kilbride CC Andersons East Kilbride Woodhall East Kilbride East Kilbride Oystercatchers Woodhall East Kilbride
East Renfrewshire CC East Renfrewshire Woodfarm East Ren Eagles East Renfrewshire
Ferguslie CC M8 Driving Ferguslie LMSD Meikleriggs Ferguslie
Galloway CC Galloway Galloway 2 Galloway
GHK CC GHK GHK Strathclyde Crow Road GHK Strathclyde
Glasgow Accies CC Glasgow Accies Anniesland Glasgow Accies 3 Glasgow Accies
Greenock CC Greenock Glenpark
Helensburgh CC Helensburgh Ardencaple
Hillhead CC Hillhead Hillhead 2 Hillhead 3 Hillhead
Inverclyde CC Inverclyde
Irvine CC Irvine Marress
Kelburne CC RRS Kelburne Whitehaugh Kelburne Kelburne
Kilmarnock CC Kilmarnock Kirkstyle Kilmarnock
Langside CC Langside Albert Park Langside
Langside Lions
Mearns CC Mearns Mearns 2 Mearns Braves
Mearns Challengers
Milngavie CC Milngavie Milngavie 2 Milngavie 3rd XI Milngavie
Milngavie 2nd XI
Motherwell CC Motherwell Motherwell Motherwell
Prestwick CC Prestwick St. Ninian’s Prestwick
Renfrew CC Renfrew Deanpark Renfrew 3 Renfrew Renfrew
St. Michael’s CC St. Michael’s Kingholm
Stenhousemuir CC Loc Hire Stenhousemuir Loc Hire The Tryst Stenhousemuir
Stirling County CC SM Cricket Stirling County Williamfield Stirling County 3
Uddingston CC Tunnock’s Uddingston Bothwell Uddingston Uddingston
Vale of Leven CC Vale of Leven
Victoria CC Victoria Victoria
West of Scotland CC McCrea FS West of Scotland Partick Hamilton Crescent Hamilton Crescent