The undernoted are contact names, telephone numbers and email addresses for clubs interested in organising Sunday friendlies.


Club Contact name Contact telephone number Contact email address
Ayr Ross Mitchell 07969 769656 rosco96@hotmail.co.uk
Clydesdale Sheryar Awan 07447 915603. sheryarawan10@gmail.com
Drumpellier Gordon Bryson 07944 623062 nbod@blueyonder.co.uk
Andersons East Kilbride Liam Lawell 07468 606170 llawell2108@gmail.com
East Renfrewshire
M8 Driving Ferguslie Bill Wilson 07817 925271 or 0141 571 4391 billwilson@ntlworld.com
GHK Khizar Ali 07919448151 khizarali@icloud.com
Greenock James Lepick 07785 227093 james_lepick@hotmail.com
Hillhead/West of Scotland Andrew Morris 07532 330981 fixtures@woscc.co.uk
Hillhead Bernie Mitchell 07968 703350 bernie.mitchell@ntlworld.com
Thomson McCallum Irvine Stuart McCallum 07768 577677 stuart@thomsonmccallum.co.uk
Inverclyde Scott Campbell 07944 267436 or 01475 633798 scott.campbell77@googlemail.com
Mearns August Pandey  07872 554611 pandeyak1980@gmail.com
Langside John McCrossan 07703 404093 jcmccrossan@icloud.com
Milngavie Matthew Edmonds 07854 931886 massieedmonds@googlemail.com
Renfrew Tarun Khadiya 07477 654171 khadiyatarun@yahoo.co.uk
Tunnock’s Uddingston Bryan Clarke 07775 551855 uddingstoncc@hotmail.co.uk
Vale of Leven John Birnie 07578 747456 jhnbirnie@gmail.com
Victoria Jon Barnes 07896 707750 or 0141 334 5780 Jon.Barnes@glasgow.ac.uk