WDCU Saturday League, winners

Following a long and difficult season the Saturday League season drew to a climatic end.  In a thrilling encounter at Meikleriggs, Clydesdale pipped Ferguslie to the Premier Division title.  A fitting end to an entertaining competition. The WDCU Saturday League winners:

Premier Division – Clydesdale (pictured)
Premier Division Reserve – Partick (pictured)
First Division – Ayr
Second Division – Victoria
Third Division – Hamilton Crescent